Book Tour – Vacant – Ker Dukey

V A C A N T

Genre: Dark Erotica

Release Date: March 30, 2015

Vacant CoverVacant Divider synopsis

Ryan
When two dark souls connect the draw is too dominant to ignore and the obsession of owning the only color to brighten my dark world too unrelenting to not obey. I left her alone so she could live a normal life but I was weak, how can she live a normal life after so much sinister chaos invaded her world, summoning her own darkness to the surface?
The depraved devil that is me now had an anchor, someone to venture into the black abyss with.
Normal wasn’t a path ever set for Cereus.
She was her Father’s daughter but my soul mate, even if I disputed ever owning one.
She was struggling without me in her life, the vacant ache inside her leaking out. I can’t not go to her, the need is too strong and like with all of my urges I embrace it.

Vacant Divider book info

LINKS
US http://amzn.to/1BhhHKo
UK http://amzn.to/1wHWLR8
CA http://amzn.to/18KtYAb
AU http://bit.ly/1FlEu

review banner

“ Evil is like beauty, its in the eye of the beholder”

 

………………..VACANT….having no contents; empty; void:

 

I think my brain in oozing… Intense just doesn’t seem to cover Ker’s latest mind trip and giving it

5 stars was easy. Ryan is and always

will be sick and demented. Blake he is the wanna

be savior, melody just lives each day in

her own reality. That now leaves Cereus

what a enigma she is, is there such thing as

born in darkness…?

The things Ryan does we expect, but when such

twistedness emerges from a young womans’

mind…is just a wow. Its not expected. It

makes me think of bullying and how Cereus

is bullied. It can hit too close to many readers

homes I’d be safe to point out. For all the bullying

there as to be a out let.

Cereus is a artist… Lately all of her work is dark as

her nightmares,

all she wants is to have her Uncle back. Uncle Ryan

may not be there physically but he is so deep

in her head and his voice seems so real, A voice

telling her what to do.

There was this one part that was said

“she can’t be fixed”..

Never a truer statement I think.

Sometimes the things that are

broken can’t be fixed, its best to leave then to their own

devices…yes?

In that same breath… We are also told there is

someone for everyone, is that the case for the

dark twisted souls as well as the “normal” ones..

Ryan didn’t use crazy as a label but he used

exceptional. They has some really twisted

parts.. I was like whoa..

O.M.G.. Now I need to go read something silly

and meaningless. Vacant – Loved it.

Vacant Divider teasers

Vacant T4 Vacant T5

Vacant Divider ker dukey

I have always had a passion for storytelling,

whether it be through lyrics or

bed time stories with my sisters. I wanted

to be an actress growing up so I could live many

roles but I learned early on that my

mind was too active… I would want to

change the script.I would watch films and think

of ways they could of improved the story if they

took another direction so i thought it best that i tell my own.

My mum would always have a book

in her hand when I was young and passed

on her love for reading, inspiring me to venture

into writing my own. I tend to have a darker

edge to my writing. Not all love stories are

made from light, some are created in darkness

but are just as powerful and worth telling.

Vacant Divider stalk ker

https://www.facebook.com/KerDukeyauthor

@KerDukeyauthor

http://www.tsu.co/KerDukeyAuthor

http://www.amazon.com/Ker-Dukey/e/B00H7B3VEM

Vacant Divider hosted by

Just Another Book Bitch

http://www.justanotherbookbitch.com/

q-114

Leave a Reply

