Bash, Volume I (Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club #3) Candace Blevins


Bash, Volume I

(Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club #3)

What do you get when you mix a bad-ass werewolf biker with
a beautiful she-wolf who grew up as the MC President’s daughter?

Book one of the Bash trilogy…

Angelica was raised not only as a biker’s daughter, but as Bud’s daughter — the president of the Atlanta RTMC, which meant she also had dozens of ‘uncles’ who made sure she was safe, happy, loved, secure.

Needless to say, her virginity was still solidly intact when she left for college.Bash V1 3d book_small

She goes to school up north, where no one knows she’s a biker’s daughter at heart, and thoroughly enjoys her time as a civilian. She gets rid of her pesky virginity right away, but is mostly a good girl while she buckles down to get her degree, staying at school even during the summers to take as many classes as she can fit in.

She’s a different person when she comes home with her Master’s degree, and in spite of her intention to remain a civilian, some of the bikers don’t seem so much like uncles, anymore.

Warning: Lots of hot sex, a touch of BDSM, and an abundance of bad-ass werewolf bikers who are used to getting their way.

This is book one of a three book story. There’s a tiny cliffhanger at the end, but only three weeks until book two releases

 My Review

5 stars

I can never get enough of Candace’s stories, what an amazing writer she is.

My introduction to Candace was through her Safeword series loved it an just wanted to read more from her. Oh and I have (smiles) this latest book 3

of the Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club is just a great addition to the series.

I love the fact that she includes characters from previous books.

Gives us more than ample reason never to forget a character. I think that

is my favorite part of her books.

This is Bash’s story… One would think they calm with age, not Bash he always

had a problem keeping his temper in check, as he has got older it maybe in

check but very close to the surface.

The story starts when he was younger, and just a prospect. The Club Pres.

Gave him babysitting duties of Angel. Oh yeah Angel the Club Pres’ baby girl.

A little to sassy for her own good, if she can manage to bully you into doing what

she wants, you’re screwed.

Bash needs to tread careful gain the respect of the brassy young female and

still stay within the guidelines of his job at protecting her.

The story moves on into years as both get a bit older,

the Princess comes home from college all grown up and still way off limits.

Angelic even though its her family she wants to keep the MC at arms length

and go on about her new job in a “normal” life.

Bash is Bash, all about the brotherhood and doing his thing, he had barely

survived the heartache years ago, and isn’t trying to feel any of that anytime soon.

He avoided emotional tangles well.. All up until his Princess moved back home.

All kinds of emotions will pop off and this is just the beginning. This introduction to

Bash as well as Angelica how it all started. Full of fun, sass, loyalty and passion.

A few hot hot scenes, with some heavy tamping down on passion. What’s a

boy and girl to do, when they both are all grown up now?

Loved it, awesome first Volume a bit of a cliff at the end. With Candace promising

the second book is not too far away. I think its a stand alone, this first Volume,

but if you haven’t read Duke or Brain you should. (smiles) Get ready for Bash

cuz he sure is ready for you Enjoy.

bash v1 flash blurb2

About Candace Blevins

Candace Blevins is a southern girl who loves to travel the world. She lives with her husband of 17 years and their two daughters. When not working or driving kids all over the place, she can be found reading, writing, meditating, or swimming.

Candace writes BDSM Romance, Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, and a smoking hot Motorcycle Club series.

Her Safeword Series gives us characters who happen to have some extreme kinks. Relationships can be difficult enough without throwing power exchange into the mix, and her books show characters who care enough about each other to fight to make the relationship work. Each book in the Safeword series highlights a couple with a different BDSM issue to resolve. Books are standalone and can be read in any order, with the exception of the two Davenport books, and the four Matte books.

Her urban fantasy series, Only Human, gives us a world were weredragons, werewolves, werelions, three different species of vampires exist, as well as a variety of other mythological beings.

Candace’s two paranormal romance series, The Chattanooga Supernaturals and The Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club, are both sister series to the Only Human series, and gives some secondary characters their happily ever after. Her three paranormal series are written so you can read one series, or all three, should you prefer only a particular genre.

You can visit Candace on the web at and feel free to friend her on Facebook at and Goodreads You can also to get sneak peeks into what she’s writing now, images that inspire her, and the occasional juicy blurb.

facebook cover - Bash Volume I with duke and brain


(Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club #1)

Book one of the Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club…

Duke’s friend’s little sister had been off limits when they were growing up, but Gen is all woman now, with the sexiest curves ever. However, bringing her into his life now, as the new Rolling Thunder chapter establishes itself as a powerhouse in Chattanooga, would put her in danger.


(Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club Book 2)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s